Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience at ALM marietta was excellent. William helped me find my dream car and good rate and made process smooth and quick. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Professional and understanding Car Dealer. Kelvin is awesome. Make sure you get him as a salesperson and you will be in good hands. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I really appreciate the customer service as well as my first experience at ALM and Not To Mention Travis Was Very Helpful! I Will Recommend everyone goes To ALM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The dealership looks really nice and has a great staff operating it. Brinson is a great salesman who loves to help and work with his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I was super nervous about buying a new car and having a new salesperson helping me, but Brinson stepped in a and saved the day. He answered all of my questions and put me in a car that I absolutely love. I can’t say enough about his positive attitude and keen knowledge of cars. Thanks a bunch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I want to take this time again to say how appreciative I am of Andra and for walking and guiding me through this whole process and so grateful that she was placed in my presence to genuinely assist me and treat me like family... Thank you • Thank You • Thank you!! My experience with Andra will never go unnoticed each time I step behind the wheel as she was an asset to my decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Travis was professional, courteous, helpful and helped me with my purchase very much. I left a DIFFERENT dealership yesterday when their sales person used all the pressure and text book sales techniques on me. None of this issues here - Travis was great! I will contact him when it’s time to buy our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My experience was amazing!!!!! Brinson & Nikkie was awesome, my first car buying experience and it was great!! This dealership was awesome today I definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

As a new business owner it's been rough finding help building my Fleet. B Craft and Lionel made things smooth and helpful. Thanks Fellas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I highly recommend Brinson Craft, he helped us from the beginning, he was very knowledgeable of each specs. We were able to test drive them and he made that process effortless as well. If you are coming here I hope you allow Brinson to help you, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Dajuan Hill & Brinson. They were great and really helped me find the car I needed. Thank you guys for the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

First time buyer and today I’m riding out with a 2019 Nissan after going through other no good dealerships this truly was the best choice for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

If you are looking for a great salesman come and look for Brinson and Jacob. They will fight to get you the best deal in town

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Just wanted you guys to know that vernon was great help and u got me in the car that I wanted. He has great customer service and will not stop until he gets you in the car u want

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I had a really good experience. Vernon really did help me out a lot. I would highly recommend them to anyone else! Great job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Travis and Darnell have been most amazing. They met my needs and eased any hesitations I may have had without hesitation. I would surely recommend anyone coming here. If/when you do come see Travis to introduce you to your new car and Darnell to seal the deal. they both are phenomenal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Tayo went out of his way and listened to us realizing this was my wife's car not mine, she was impressed and "felt" like she was heard. He handled the business with me and answered my questions well. This is our second purchase ALM and we are quite satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I’m so happy with my new Vehicle Preston Dennis I really appreciate you Providing me with great service so kind and helpful I will be sure to tell family and friends to come see you when looking to purchase a Vehicle thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

10/10 recommend working with Preston Dennis. He made the process of buying a car so much easier. He gave us our time to decide without any pressure. Very friendly, honest and great experience with Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great Customer Service in getting me the car I wanted on my terms. They definitely will go above & beyond to work with your situation. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

If you don’t like dealing with car salespeople because of the stigma, Jam is the right dealer for you. She’s super easy going, does not pressure you, is responsive, and is just a good person. After I’d made the purchase she was still concerned with ensuring my experience was great. Also, I came from far out of state and was thereby vulnerable to last minute changes in agreement. Didn’t happen, trustworthy and honorable transactions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The ONLY reason I’d recommend MLM is because of Kelvin Hutchinson. They have great cars, the place is clean, but one of the finance managers tried to insult my intelligence and use fear tactics just to get me in a car I didn’t want. Kelvin ultimately found a car I’d like, Beaufort it to my job for me to test drive and made sure I was taken care of. If you go there, work with him. The other sales people were nice too though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The whole team was awesome, professional and very helpful. They made the process quick and easy. Antwon, Nikki and the guy behind the desk did all the can do to make sure they got me a loan that was both comfortable and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Above and beyond isn’t the word the word Jam gave me outstanding service and helped me get in and out very quick! & this place in all has great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Really enjoyed the experience and professionalism from my sales representative as well as the financial manager. Need more sales reps like this. I got a Chevrolet Silverado and enjoyed the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

perston was very helpful excellent customer service I'm extremely happy with my new car I will refer friends and family THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

MLM really helped me navigate the process of financing my first car. Staff were professional, knowledgeable, and informative; answering any and all questions I had throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Had a great experience with MLM. They were very helpful and knowledgeable of all the cars on their lot. I got a great deal on a 2019 charger. Will definitely buy all my cars from them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very helpful will suggest anybody to get a car from him. Very knowledgeable and genuine also process very speedy and exact im thrilled to have this new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Shawn was my salesperson and he has been wonderful and true to his word! Everything he said he did and he was concerned with my happiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great customer service and helping with all the questions that I had. Kelvin was very patient with me when I couldn't decide on what vehicle I wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was great talking with Samuel and making my first car purchase. Very friendly and great atmosphere. Service is exceptional. Marietta Luxury Motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Shawn was amazing. He got me what I wanted and was super helpful with everything. He was on top of everything and made the process fast and simple. Thank You!!!! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I just bought a 2019 Toyota RAV4! Kelvin was awesome! I am definitely going to tell all my friends and family about him! He was able to get me a great deal that I could walk out with! He definitely deserves the employee of the month certificate on his desk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

He was very professional, interactive, and very intriguing. I would bring my friends and family here to come shop for a car. They have nice cars and very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Antwon was awesome! Very friendly and all about customer satisfaction. Best experience I’ve had buying a car in a long time! Thanks to the MLM Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The service from the salesperson Emanuel Scott and the entire team at MLM made the process very smooth. I am really happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was very comfortable and they were very friendly, making sure that they get the job dirt as well, the comfort of buying a vehicle from here is extremely a blessing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

See Travis. Greatest salesman ever. Pleasant sale experience thank you. Fast in and fast out. Small dealer great service. In and out in two hours

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Vern was great, my current van was giving me problems. Vern help me get into a Almost New Toyota Sienna. Im very grateful. He was able to discount the vehicle, so i can afford it, i am very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I was looking for a vehicle for my son. We came to see a Dodge Journey. Sad to say, it was sold. But Vernon knew exactly what to show us. We ended getting a better vehicle. My Son loves his new Audi. I am very thankful for Vernon Helping us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Kareem Smith and Nikki Balbuena in finance. He was patient and he worked hard to find me what I wanted. My dad came with me and to test drive the car. Kareem allowed both of us to text drive the car, which was great!! He truly was educated on the cars. Mrs. Balbuena got my car note down to almost 100 which included an extended warranty... I’m so happy and content with the overall process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Temia was amazing! She got me in the car I wanted. The process was very smooth, she was patient, and sweet. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I walked in and Jam immediately tended to my family and I. She was very nice, patient, professional and helped us buy 3 cars that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I came into the dealership not expecting to get approved for much. I spoke with Wil and he & finance was able to get me approved for BMW! That really made my day being that my birthday was Saturday. They got the job done and exceeded expectations. I will definitely refer them to anyone that I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Vernon a consummate professional , did a great job! He was very personable and closed the deal. he and manager helped as well. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Omg! Where to start let me tell you if YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO! I went to 5 car dealership before coming here and everyone was giving me the run around or higher interest rate. I came to MLM and my rep Jam and Lionel listen to all my needs explain to me the process, made sure i was comfortable in what im getting and your girl is now driving her new bimma!!! They go over and beyond for you here at MLM!! I am soo grateful for everything!!! I love u guys and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Travis is the man, he came in there and made the deal that I was looking for happen. If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have brought home a new car. Thanks Travis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Kareem Smith was amazing. Highly recommend MLM and ask for Kareem. Mrs Nicky is the best finance manager. Will be doing plenty of business here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great communication, explanation and service. Though the car I originally came looking for wasn’t available, I managed to find an even better car to drive off with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Temia was very helpful and made our car buying experience very enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with her and highly recommend asking for her when shopping with MLM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tamia was very laid back, not pushy. Great to work with! Got us the deal that we wanted! Thank you so much! Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Antwon was patient, informative and courteous. I was at the dealership until 10:30pm and was exhausted after negotiation but it was all worth it in the end. I am very happy with my purchase! Thanks ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Stellar service, went way above and beyond to create a quick and painless car purchase! We love the new purchase and the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Professional, patient and attention to detail were the key components we were looking for in our purchase of a new vehicle. Executed well! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

William was such an amazing person to work with! He truly knows his cars which helped with finding the perfect car for me!!! Would definitely come back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I love ALM WILLIAM WAS a amazing help and was patient with me why I find a car that I love and I end up getting the car I always talked about getting so I am very appreciative with the service he gave me and i will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jeff Martin aka “The DogFather” is amazing at customer service and very friendly! He helped me through the process of buying my new car and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me with that! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler through ALM March 27, 2021– Jeff Martin was the FANTASTIC Salesperson – thank you for all your assistance Jeff! Financing with Richard and was nearly painless. I drove away in my new Jeep and three days later I am still on cloud nine! Thank you everyone at ALM who made this dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Jam was my sales person, and she did a wonderful job. She’s really down to earth and made this process smooth. The prices for the vehicles are great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Jeff Martin aka "The Dog Father" hooked me up with a great deal. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from ALM. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I had a great experience. Told them what I was looking for, and got exactly that. I am very happy with my purchase at MLM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jeff Martin “the dog-father” helped us find the Toyota 4Runner specifically we were looking for. They have a nice selection of luxury vehicles especially SUV’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I would definitely come back here to buy another vehicle from Julie Womack and Tato. They were very helpful and made the process easier. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Tayo is a great salesman. This was the easiest and fastest car purchase I've made. I didn't feel pressured to buy and we were able to strike ideal within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The team at ALM Marietta is fantastic. They have excellent customer service, friendly, and give it to you straight. It was a stress-free experience and I felt taken care of from start to finish. When I first called, Brandi helped me. She was very personable and went the extra strep to really understand what I was looking for. That first call was a great impression. I then met with Antwon in person, who was super accommodating and friendly. I had arrived towards the end of the day and he got me in and out with a breeze. I then worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My time at alm Marietta. Truck and suv center was very outstanding. Jeff Martin attended to my interests was very professional and curtiousts if anyone is looking for a vehicle alm is the way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had such an Easy going experience. I felt no Pressure to purchase. They had a great variety. Kelvin was Very accommodating and friendly. great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Sean was so great and helpful throughout the whole process couldn’t ask for a better salesman! He didn’t try to over sale me at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I appreciate the non stressful vibe the team gave. It gave me an easy peace of mind car buying experience. Would like to do future business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The experience was great fast and very professional. He took his time going over everything and making sure I understood what I was signing and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Had a wonderful experience it was a very exhausting long night but I walked out with my 2014 toyoto Highlander Jeff was very patient with the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I am so pleased with the team at ALM-Marietta! Travis was awesome! He negotiated a honest and transparent deal with me and I left the dealership with all smiles. My new Land Rover is amazing and so happy I made the upgrade at ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jam was great! She made our car buying experience painless and full of laughs. Got us the exact car we wanted and Lionel helped get it for the price we wanted and even got us some extras! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jam was such a big help & was very awesome. She got me in something reliable for a good price. Had a few Bumps in the road but she made it possible for me to get another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Kelvin was awesome to work with when i recently traded a Jeep Wrangler for an Infiniti. He kept in mind that i had to recieve fair trade trade value and made it happen. Manager Rid and Director Micki were of great assistance too! ALM has the best selection of luxury cars anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Tayo was outstanding, He was very patient as we did our due diligence. He answered all of our questions and addressed the concerns. We took longer to purchase but he was there every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Been searching for a while and finally found the right car. In the condition I was looking for. Tayo did his part to make my purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Tayo was a great consultant. Even though I came in and knew exactly what I wanted. He made the process smooth and seamless. Thanks ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car go to Marietta Luxury Motors! Jeff was awesome to work with along with the rest of the staff! Great atmosphere making you feel welcomed. If you are looking for a place that will help you find what you need and help you find the best answer to any issue or problem this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brinson was very awesome. He had great customer service. He answered all of our questions and concerns. He made sure we got the car we wanted and told us all about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Jeff was awesome! Ask for The DogFather for excellent customer service. He was personable and made the car buying experience fun and enjoyable. ALM is great and will work with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Tayo made my experience as convenient as he could, it was very appreciated. I love my car and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Buying at ALM was a great experience! Tayo was great and made the purchase a breeze. I love my new jeep and I would advise anyone to go with ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Tayo was very helpful. Took the time to show me all around the car and answer my questions! I would recommend him and Richard in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Travis was friendly and helpful and made the process very easy. Very responsive and answered any questions I had. Would buy from him again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Kevin went the extra mile to get the deal done. He has excellent customer service skills and I will come back when I’m ready for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Vern was extremely patient and very knowledgeable about the different suvs. I came in not knowing what I really wanted and he found the perfect SUV for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This was great experience. They worked with my challenged credit. The salesman was very pleasant and enjoyable. The customer service was very nice. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They made me a good deal on the used car and on my trade, and got me in and out over my lunch break! Friendly, efficient, helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Kelvin was able to work with me when others would not! Good job to Kelvin and the finance dept! Great job! I would gladly recommend ALM!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Nikki, the finance manager was simply the best and professional. I came to MLM with my own financing. However, she was admit that she could do me better and she did. I was able to walk away with a beautiful Maserati with the a nice warranty, lower interest and lower payment. I highly recommend Nikki to seal the deal. She is knowledgeable and will get the job done. Thank you, Ronald Williams

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We were greeted with respect and the dealer gave us time to look around and we found a vehicle test drove it. Enjoyed our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had a great experience today with Brinson. We looked at and test drove many vehicles to find the perfect fit.. I’m confident we left with the best deal and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jamariah is absolutely amazing. I spoke with her regarding a Mercedes Benz and she gave me all the info I needed with a smile, and without hesitation. She broke down everything from the different models to pricing that would fit my budget. I would recommend her service to anyone as she’s well knowledgeable, passionate, and kind. 5 staet service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I’m so happy that I found this dealership. First off they have amazing deals for gently used cars which is awesome. But one of the best things that made my experience so amazing was The people. Every single person that we came in contact with at the dealership made them so feel like more than just a car salesman. They begin to feel like a family member or a longtime friend. My salesman‘s name was Shawn Cabell. And I can’t put into words how much His help meant to me when it came to finding the perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Jamariah was hands down the absolute best. She went above and beyond. I highly recomend her. The sweetest and most down to earth person ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Brinson is a very nice salesman!! My husband and l new what we wanted. Brinson went to Roswell to pick up the car for us so that we didn’t have to drive to Roswell. We test drove it ! We loved it and purchased the car. The car needed new tires , Brinson said no problem we will take care of it. Monday he will call me to set up an appt to get new tires!! Thanks Brinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My time with this dealership was awesome from beginning to end. Temia is so nice and sweet and got me approved for my Acadia!!! Ask for sales associate Temia. Very sweet lady!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Temia Burke is a great sales associate. She god my friend in the car that she wanted for a great price😊 I would refer her to anyone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review