Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Great place to go shopping for a car. They have a huge selection and best prices from any body around. Plus, they have Nick, who was super! Thank you Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Fantastic place to go buy a vehicle. Nick will treat you right and give you great customer service. Thank you to the whole crew at ALM Marietta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

From the moment we walked into the dealership, salesman Nick DeGelorm, could not do enough to make this a pleasant experience. He was not pushy in ways that other salesmen have and can be. Nick was very attentive and listened to exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend going to work with him for any vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

This was my first time buying a new car and I was feeling a bit overwhelmed. Lionel Amarchee reached out to me and really helped put my mind at ease. He answered all of my questions, and I had a lot of them, he also explained things to me I was unsure of or didn’t understand. Lionel worked closely with me and my financing bank and my family and I drove off with the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

I went to ALM in Marietta, and Lionel was real great, and fantastic. Helped my family and I get an affordable car THANKS Mr. Amachree!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

My family and i care to ALM in Marietta and Lionel helped us get our new car i had a great time and he’s a pretty cool guy. I give him a 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Nick was awesome and gave excellent customer service it was a long night but he stayed until the last signature was signed thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Oh my god, this place was absolutely amazing! Such nice employees and a beautiful dealership! And Samuel Anokam helped me find the best deal for the car that I wanted! He is a wonderful salesman!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

I found the car I wanted at the best price in a 70 mile radius of Athens, GA where I am residing at the moment. I bought it for my daughter and so this review reflects both our views. She has a small child and was unable to come 70 miles to the MLM location so I did that for her. Nick was very responsive and went above and beyond his duty by personally delivering the car to us in Athens the day after I paid him - since she needed to sign the paperwork. Since nobody else from the MLM team ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Samuel Anokam was such an amazing salesman! He helped me find the best car and the best price range as well. 5 star place in my opinion

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review