Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was great talking with Samuel and making my first car purchase. Very friendly and great atmosphere. Service is exceptional. Marietta Luxury Motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Shawn was amazing. He got me what I wanted and was super helpful with everything. He was on top of everything and made the process fast and simple. Thank You!!!! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I just bought a 2019 Toyota RAV4! Kelvin was awesome! I am definitely going to tell all my friends and family about him! He was able to get me a great deal that I could walk out with! He definitely deserves the employee of the month certificate on his desk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

He was very professional, interactive, and very intriguing. I would bring my friends and family here to come shop for a car. They have nice cars and very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Antwon was awesome! Very friendly and all about customer satisfaction. Best experience I’ve had buying a car in a long time! Thanks to the MLM Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The service from the salesperson Emanuel Scott and the entire team at MLM made the process very smooth. I am really happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was very comfortable and they were very friendly, making sure that they get the job dirt as well, the comfort of buying a vehicle from here is extremely a blessing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

See Travis. Greatest salesman ever. Pleasant sale experience thank you. Fast in and fast out. Small dealer great service. In and out in two hours

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Vern was great, my current van was giving me problems. Vern help me get into a Almost New Toyota Sienna. Im very grateful. He was able to discount the vehicle, so i can afford it, i am very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I was looking for a vehicle for my son. We came to see a Dodge Journey. Sad to say, it was sold. But Vernon knew exactly what to show us. We ended getting a better vehicle. My Son loves his new Audi. I am very thankful for Vernon Helping us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Kareem Smith and Nikki Balbuena in finance. He was patient and he worked hard to find me what I wanted. My dad came with me and to test drive the car. Kareem allowed both of us to text drive the car, which was great!! He truly was educated on the cars. Mrs. Balbuena got my car note down to almost 100 which included an extended warranty... I’m so happy and content with the overall process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Temia was amazing! She got me in the car I wanted. The process was very smooth, she was patient, and sweet. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I walked in and Jam immediately tended to my family and I. She was very nice, patient, professional and helped us buy 3 cars that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I came into the dealership not expecting to get approved for much. I spoke with Wil and he & finance was able to get me approved for BMW! That really made my day being that my birthday was Saturday. They got the job done and exceeded expectations. I will definitely refer them to anyone that I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Vernon a consummate professional , did a great job! He was very personable and closed the deal. he and manager helped as well. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Omg! Where to start let me tell you if YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO! I went to 5 car dealership before coming here and everyone was giving me the run around or higher interest rate. I came to MLM and my rep Jam and Lionel listen to all my needs explain to me the process, made sure i was comfortable in what im getting and your girl is now driving her new bimma!!! They go over and beyond for you here at MLM!! I am soo grateful for everything!!! I love u guys and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Travis is the man, he came in there and made the deal that I was looking for happen. If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have brought home a new car. Thanks Travis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Kareem Smith was amazing. Highly recommend MLM and ask for Kareem. Mrs Nicky is the best finance manager. Will be doing plenty of business here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great communication, explanation and service. Though the car I originally came looking for wasn’t available, I managed to find an even better car to drive off with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Temia was very helpful and made our car buying experience very enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with her and highly recommend asking for her when shopping with MLM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tamia was very laid back, not pushy. Great to work with! Got us the deal that we wanted! Thank you so much! Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Antwon was patient, informative and courteous. I was at the dealership until 10:30pm and was exhausted after negotiation but it was all worth it in the end. I am very happy with my purchase! Thanks ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Stellar service, went way above and beyond to create a quick and painless car purchase! We love the new purchase and the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Professional, patient and attention to detail were the key components we were looking for in our purchase of a new vehicle. Executed well! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

William was such an amazing person to work with! He truly knows his cars which helped with finding the perfect car for me!!! Would definitely come back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I love ALM WILLIAM WAS a amazing help and was patient with me why I find a car that I love and I end up getting the car I always talked about getting so I am very appreciative with the service he gave me and i will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jeff Martin aka “The DogFather” is amazing at customer service and very friendly! He helped me through the process of buying my new car and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me with that! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler through ALM March 27, 2021– Jeff Martin was the FANTASTIC Salesperson – thank you for all your assistance Jeff! Financing with Richard and was nearly painless. I drove away in my new Jeep and three days later I am still on cloud nine! Thank you everyone at ALM who made this dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Jam was my sales person, and she did a wonderful job. She’s really down to earth and made this process smooth. The prices for the vehicles are great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Jeff Martin aka "The Dog Father" hooked me up with a great deal. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from ALM. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I had a great experience. Told them what I was looking for, and got exactly that. I am very happy with my purchase at MLM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jeff Martin “the dog-father” helped us find the Toyota 4Runner specifically we were looking for. They have a nice selection of luxury vehicles especially SUV’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I would definitely come back here to buy another vehicle from Julie Womack and Tato. They were very helpful and made the process easier. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Tayo is a great salesman. This was the easiest and fastest car purchase I've made. I didn't feel pressured to buy and we were able to strike ideal within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The team at ALM Marietta is fantastic. They have excellent customer service, friendly, and give it to you straight. It was a stress-free experience and I felt taken care of from start to finish. When I first called, Brandi helped me. She was very personable and went the extra strep to really understand what I was looking for. That first call was a great impression. I then met with Antwon in person, who was super accommodating and friendly. I had arrived towards the end of the day and he got me in and out with a breeze. I then worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My time at alm Marietta. Truck and suv center was very outstanding. Jeff Martin attended to my interests was very professional and curtiousts if anyone is looking for a vehicle alm is the way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had such an Easy going experience. I felt no Pressure to purchase. They had a great variety. Kelvin was Very accommodating and friendly. great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Sean was so great and helpful throughout the whole process couldn’t ask for a better salesman! He didn’t try to over sale me at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I appreciate the non stressful vibe the team gave. It gave me an easy peace of mind car buying experience. Would like to do future business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The experience was great fast and very professional. He took his time going over everything and making sure I understood what I was signing and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Had a wonderful experience it was a very exhausting long night but I walked out with my 2014 toyoto Highlander Jeff was very patient with the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I am so pleased with the team at ALM-Marietta! Travis was awesome! He negotiated a honest and transparent deal with me and I left the dealership with all smiles. My new Land Rover is amazing and so happy I made the upgrade at ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jam was great! She made our car buying experience painless and full of laughs. Got us the exact car we wanted and Lionel helped get it for the price we wanted and even got us some extras! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jam was such a big help & was very awesome. She got me in something reliable for a good price. Had a few Bumps in the road but she made it possible for me to get another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Kelvin was awesome to work with when i recently traded a Jeep Wrangler for an Infiniti. He kept in mind that i had to recieve fair trade trade value and made it happen. Manager Rid and Director Micki were of great assistance too! ALM has the best selection of luxury cars anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Tayo was outstanding, He was very patient as we did our due diligence. He answered all of our questions and addressed the concerns. We took longer to purchase but he was there every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Been searching for a while and finally found the right car. In the condition I was looking for. Tayo did his part to make my purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Tayo was a great consultant. Even though I came in and knew exactly what I wanted. He made the process smooth and seamless. Thanks ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car go to Marietta Luxury Motors! Jeff was awesome to work with along with the rest of the staff! Great atmosphere making you feel welcomed. If you are looking for a place that will help you find what you need and help you find the best answer to any issue or problem this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brinson was very awesome. He had great customer service. He answered all of our questions and concerns. He made sure we got the car we wanted and told us all about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Jeff was awesome! Ask for The DogFather for excellent customer service. He was personable and made the car buying experience fun and enjoyable. ALM is great and will work with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Tayo made my experience as convenient as he could, it was very appreciated. I love my car and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Buying at ALM was a great experience! Tayo was great and made the purchase a breeze. I love my new jeep and I would advise anyone to go with ALM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Tayo was very helpful. Took the time to show me all around the car and answer my questions! I would recommend him and Richard in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Travis was friendly and helpful and made the process very easy. Very responsive and answered any questions I had. Would buy from him again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Kevin went the extra mile to get the deal done. He has excellent customer service skills and I will come back when I’m ready for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Vern was extremely patient and very knowledgeable about the different suvs. I came in not knowing what I really wanted and he found the perfect SUV for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This was great experience. They worked with my challenged credit. The salesman was very pleasant and enjoyable. The customer service was very nice. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They made me a good deal on the used car and on my trade, and got me in and out over my lunch break! Friendly, efficient, helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Kelvin was able to work with me when others would not! Good job to Kelvin and the finance dept! Great job! I would gladly recommend ALM!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Nikki, the finance manager was simply the best and professional. I came to MLM with my own financing. However, she was admit that she could do me better and she did. I was able to walk away with a beautiful Maserati with the a nice warranty, lower interest and lower payment. I highly recommend Nikki to seal the deal. She is knowledgeable and will get the job done. Thank you, Ronald Williams

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We were greeted with respect and the dealer gave us time to look around and we found a vehicle test drove it. Enjoyed our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had a great experience today with Brinson. We looked at and test drove many vehicles to find the perfect fit.. I’m confident we left with the best deal and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jamariah is absolutely amazing. I spoke with her regarding a Mercedes Benz and she gave me all the info I needed with a smile, and without hesitation. She broke down everything from the different models to pricing that would fit my budget. I would recommend her service to anyone as she’s well knowledgeable, passionate, and kind. 5 staet service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I’m so happy that I found this dealership. First off they have amazing deals for gently used cars which is awesome. But one of the best things that made my experience so amazing was The people. Every single person that we came in contact with at the dealership made them so feel like more than just a car salesman. They begin to feel like a family member or a longtime friend. My salesman‘s name was Shawn Cabell. And I can’t put into words how much His help meant to me when it came to finding the perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Jamariah was hands down the absolute best. She went above and beyond. I highly recomend her. The sweetest and most down to earth person ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Brinson is a very nice salesman!! My husband and l new what we wanted. Brinson went to Roswell to pick up the car for us so that we didn’t have to drive to Roswell. We test drove it ! We loved it and purchased the car. The car needed new tires , Brinson said no problem we will take care of it. Monday he will call me to set up an appt to get new tires!! Thanks Brinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My time with this dealership was awesome from beginning to end. Temia is so nice and sweet and got me approved for my Acadia!!! Ask for sales associate Temia. Very sweet lady!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Temia Burke is a great sales associate. She god my friend in the car that she wanted for a great price😊 I would refer her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kevin was very patient with me as I am a very conservative buyer. He was not pushy and was very responsive and also made me feel comfortable about my purchasing decision. He also listens and will address any concerns you may have. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and would not hesitate ever purchasing from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Diana and Kareem were wonderful! I came in and told them what I was looking for and they were not pushy at all and were able to make everything I wanted happen! I HIGHLY recommend going to Marietta Luxury Motors and asking for these two!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Thank you for such an easygoing experience buying my car. I was blown away with the service from Jamariah! She was so friendly and not like the typical car dealer in Atlanta, it was also really nice being able to talk to a woman and feel like I’m getting fair treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Temia came clutch and made purchasing a vehicle easy. Great customer service. I needed a car in a timely manner and she made ALM look like top shelf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Loved it! Especially the employees .. one in particular. Her name is Jamariah. She is so sweet and patient. She helped me out so much. If you go here..make sure you see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

GO HEAD JAM!!!! I Love my car will be returning with my son when it’s time to buy his car in June thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jamariah was really helpful and welcoming. I came in to browse because I just moved to Atlanta and she wasn’t pushy at all and really answered all of my questions and concerns. She had a great personality and made me feel comfortable while I was trying to decide. I’ll definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Just relocated from baltimore and Jamariah helped me find the best car for me to get around the city in. Will be back when I’m ready to upgrade. She was so helpful and very knowledgeable. ASK FOR HER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great experience great deal happy customer no complaints will return with more customers 100 percent and the person that helped was a big help in getting my cusion approved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Although the process was longer than I expected my sales person was really down to earth and not at all pushy as other dealers this lot and sales person is highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Tayo @ ALM/MLM was the best. He was understanding, fair, communicative, and overall kind in the process of purchasing my new car. NO traditional car salesman hassle bs which was a relief considering I only came for a test drive. I had a budget and knew what I wanted...he made sure he stuck to my pick and my budget. Very pleased with the service at the ALM/MLM Marietta team! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Antwon was absolutely great! He stayed patient with me and was a huge help to my car shopping experience! Without Darnell in the back working out the finance part for me, my purchase wouldn’t have been possible. Thanks so much team for your help & professionalism, I will be back for all my future car buying!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Kevin did a really good job helping me and my dad get find a great car and get the best deal. He helped us check the car out and explained everything very well. ASK FOR KEVIN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Brinson was extremely helpful and friendly today. He made sure I left the lot with a car I love. He has great communication skills and he is nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Antwon was amazing help was above average help with getting me in the car that I wanted. The black nissiamn Maxima 2019 perfect service nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I was very impressed with my visit. I just didn't like the 3 different credit inquiries n 1 I wasn't aware of. Other than that I love my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Kelvin our sales person was great provided great insight and knowledge through the process and overall great service. Ultimately very pleased with the car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

He was great what the customer service and made me feel really comfortable with buying vehicle today he was very generous he was very generous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Temia is a wonderful salesperson. One of my least favorite things to do is buy a car, but I definitely would recommend buying from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I enjoyed the experience at the dealership . Every question was answered in a timely fashion . Antwon was a pleasure to work with ! Thanks for your time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

THE BEST SALESMAN EVER!!!!! EMPHASIS ON BEST!!! SATISFIED ME AND MY NEEDS & Made sure I was comfortable! Thank you!! I loce my new car! First Car Payment on Brinson🥳🥳

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jeff was very helpful and willing to go out of his way to make the deal work out for me. I would consider purchasing my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Salesman was awesome and very friendly and helpful. The people in the dealership, financing and GM were extremely helpful, nice and understanding. Will recomend friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Shawn was great to work with. Never pushing us on anything and offering useful insight and ALWAYS more than happy to help! Will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Customer Service was amazing! It was also a quick process I went through with no complications at all and got helped with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

William Davis helped us find our "new to us" car! He showed us everything available in our budget and didn't push us to get something we didn't want. He even drove to another one of their locations 30 minutes away to let us see another car not on the Marietta lot and that is the one we purchased! He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process and I would recommend ALM and William to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brinson did a good job today getting me in a new car, I was afraid I wasn’t going to be able to get one but he made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

William is the man, he took the stress out of 1 of the most stressful situations a person can do. keep him around, my next car will be from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My life was upside down prior to meeting William at Alm . I lost my place, my girl left me, and my dog ran away. Now thanks to the financing power that alm was able to connect me with ... I am able to re-enter the dating scene with a whole new confidence that I haven’t felt since my first payday as a teenager working at the nearest fast food joint. Admittedly, while this won’t help me find my dog... I can at least be at peace knowing that now I can have a place to sleep... the spacious back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Antwon was easy to deal with and personable. I would definitely recommend talking to him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Antwon was awesome. They didn't have the vehicle I originally came for but found me another almost identical and price was fair!. They also gave me reference for insurance and made sure I got hooked up with the best insurance rate as well!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review